Printer Friendly Version Visa exemption for the citizens of Republic of Guinea Bissau @ 14 December 2017 01:39 PM

Government of the Republic of Serbia, at it's session held on December 8, 2017, adopted Decision regarding visa exemption for the citizens of the Republic of Guinea Bissau holders of all passports so that they may, from December 19, 2017, enter, transit and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia up to 30 days in the period of one year without visa.